northeast region

This geographical region of the United States is bounded to the north by Canada and to the east by the Atlantic Ocean. Although lacking a unified cultural identity, the North East Region is the nation's most economically developed, densely populated, and culturally diverse. States included in the North East Region are Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland.

*Click on the picture next to the school to see additional pictures

**Click on the school name for a link to the school website